About Me

  • Birthday 09 Nov 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


What brings the brightest spark into my eyes is my profession - I am a doctor and helping people makes me blissfully happy. It’s a special blessing to do what you really love. Apart from work, I am into gardening: my weekdays are often full of stressful situations, so I need something that can calm me down and bring more peace into my life. Travelling is definitely my thing, seeing different places and learning new about different cultures broaden my horizons and "opens" my eyes.

Self Description

I am loyal, passionate and warm. My life is rather active and I love this "hustle and bustle", as only by improving I feel that I live. I am quite good at negotiations, I always do my best to understand other people’s decisions. I am emphatic, understanding and supportive.

I’m Looking For

The man I am looking for… this is the man that I will be able to be holding onto until my last breath. This is the man I will be looking up to, the man I will admire and want to please. I hope he will be understanding, loving and supportive and together we will be able to reach new heights!

[ 0.0161 ]