About Me

  • Birthday 19 Dec 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like singing, and I sing well, if you don’t believe that, I will show you if we have a chance to meet in person, hehe. I don’t play any games here and I am serious about marriage. Marriage is holy we should cherish it.

Self Description

I have my own business in Nanning, I hire some workers to work for me. I work hard for my business to fill my life. I am an independent lady, so I think not only men can make money for the family but also women can do a small business for making money. I am an honest, kind- hearted Chinese lady who has a big family in Nanning. I love everyone in my family, because I know family is important in my life. Sometimes I rely on it, and sometime it relies on me. I think everyone play an important role in our family, maybe wife, husband, friend, partner…..every role do a responsible job for the family. That is the perfect life what I want.

I’m Looking For

So, I am here looking for my partner who can share our life’s experience together and enjoy our future. Are you expecting our wonderful life in the near future? Just write to me and we will know we have chemistry between us. Thank you for taking time to read my profile!

[ 0.0251 ]