About Me

  • Birthday 1 Jan 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education College
  • Level of English basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.56m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 34 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

In my spare time, I like listening to music, travelling, dancing. I have been to some interesting places, such as Thailand ,Vietnam and Cambodia. Travelling can bring much joy and happiness to me. I can enjoy the beautiful scenery and learn much culture there. I would like to share my happiness to you

Self Description

Nice to meet you here. How are you doing there? I am a gentle, caring, kind hearted, considerate, patient ,mature and optimistic lady. I divorced in 2004. I gradually make up my mind to get out of the bad mood.

I’m Looking For

I work as a teacher at the kindergarten. I feel happy when i get along with chidren.I can speak basic English. It will be easier for us to communicate with each other. He should be good educated, responsibe and mature. We can make effort to create a happier and better future together. Are you the one I am seeking for?

[ 0.0225 ]