About Me

  • Birthday 14 Jul 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My main hobby is enjoying life. I like everything - nature, sport, housekeeping and so on. As for cooking, I like to surprise people and create new beautiful dishes. Don`t be afraid, you won`t be poisoned. They are tasty. Drawing is one of the things which makes me relax. This is not what I do really well, but I like it )) It is going just from my heart)) So, I like everything and open to new emotions and feelings. And you?

Self Description

Very simple, down to earth, always ready to help people and homeless animals. My character is very easy to understand and cope with. You will be surprised if you get to know me closer.

I’m Looking For

I prefer my search to be short and fruitful. I will know if he is my man from the first couple of minutes of our communication. He should be nice in communication, simple and purposeful. These are qualities which make me fall in love with a person

[ 0.0248 ]