Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51629
Age 50 Birthday 8 Feb 1971
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Not religious
Children daughter, 23 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nanning, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Cooking, reading, traveling, movies, nature

Self-Description:

I am a tender, warm-hearted lady who knows well what she wants in life, who can dream and can also reach her goals. My ex-husband left me without telling me but life taught me to be strong, but at the same time I didn`t forget about being a lady, being romantic and dreamy. I like to smile and to laugh. I have very strong values, I am not afraid of life responsibilities and I am not a lazy person, I am ready for needed efforts in the relationships. I am a creative person and it is reflected in my professional life. I like improving my home and making it cozy and comfortable. It is also great to enjoy a calm home environment, to read a book, listen to music, watch a movie or favorite program, but if I would do this with you and enjoy our romance doing them, that would be my biggest dream come true.

Yichun (Susie) is searching for:

Someone who is self-confident, kind, loving, caring, romantic, and trustworthy, with the big heart in which I will be there only! A real man to be in good and bad times, in excitement and sorrows, in laughter and in tears.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0292 ]