About Me

  • Birthday 14 Nov 1968
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 27 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have a lot of hobbies in my life, but most interesting of them are traveling and learning new things during the trips.
One thing to be ashamed of - I am not very well at cooking difficult dishes, just know some simple recipes. Haha.

Self Description

I am a business lady and I have red BMW GT-3. I have my own business in China, I was an engineer but then I finally quit it to earn more money for living, so I jumped into the business area.
I am a nice lady with my own view and opinion to read this world, I do not need others to think for me. I am a loyal and honest woman. I have a big house in loft style. You`re welcome to visit my home:)

PS: My daughter lives in her school, not at home, her custody in her father`s hand, and I will NOT bring her live outside of China if I find a love partner here. So, as you may see, I am absolutely single.

I’m Looking For

Well, you know, I do not worry about my life quality, my income is enough for me to live at a good level, but I just pray that one day I could meet my Prince Charming, who is a gentleman and has a good sense of humor. You do not have to be rich, but be serious about our relationship. That`s why I am using this website.

[ 0.0121 ]