About Me

  • Birthday 25 Jul 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Guangzhou, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Swimming, golf, nice restaurants, museums. I love listening to music and practicing dancing. I like traveling to explore new places, I want someone special to share everything together.

Self Description

I am a sincere, sweet and tender lady. I am happy and optimistic, I like laughing. I think we should be happy every day. I like to see the good side of things and be positive. I am a passionate lady, caring, lovable and humorous sometimes. I am open-minded. I have good family values. I want to have my own family, have someone special to love me and take care of me. I like helping others who are in need. I love to make other people happy and laugh at my jokes. I have a good heart, which is full of love. I would like to give all my love to the special one. I have my own business.

I’m Looking For

I want to have a man who is romantic, passionate and trustful. Who is loving, caring, family-oriented. And I hope he has a good heart, loves to be spoiled and kissed every day. I want him to embrace me every day, and never get tired of telling me that he loves me. I don’t expect him to be a rich man. I want to find a normal man with a good big heart. I hope you are ready to give your woman a lot of pleasure every day.

[ 0.0147 ]