About Me

  • Birthday 29 Jun 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In my spare time, I like to play badminton or table tennis with my friends. Sometimes, I like to go shopping or just stay at home and do some reading. I like singing and dancing very much. The beautiful melody can make me happy and dancing makes me in a good shape. During the holidays, I like travelling to different places. I think it can widen my view.

Self Description

I am a gentle, honest, easygoing and considerate girl. I am a family oriented; I like family life very much. I always cook the delicious food for my home. They enjoy the healthy and tasty food very much.

I’m Looking For

I hope here I will find a man who is serious on this site for looking for a Chinese lady without plaing games, this is because I am serious.
Plus, I also hope he is willing to come to China to meet me and marry me in China first, and then fly to his country with him together. I think this is very important. The most important is he has to love me only,does not love other women if he decides to live with me. And does not have a smoke habit,drink a little wine is ok.

[ 0.0133 ]