About Me

  • Birthday 28 Jan 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Qingyuan, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


basketball, yoga, dancing, singing, cooking.

Self Description

All my friends say I am a happy angel, always bring laughter and happiness to others. And I think they are right, I always view life as a never-return ticket, so why not have fun on the route? I am optimistic, persistent and very devoted. I used to have an unforgettable love, but he passed away, I know I need to move on and find my true love. I have strong belief that there must be someone out there, waiting for me. I believe in fate and destiny.

I am confident, well-mannered, and observant, good at noticing the goodness in details, and have a rosy smile on it. I may not have high academic education, but I like reading books to cultivate my spirit and soul. I always keep a peaceful mind on life.

I am family-oriented and I am very loyal, I am a one man woman.

I like to make my life colorful with swimming with good friends, doing yoga in the local club and making new friends there. When I am alone at home, I like to do some cooking, listening to some music, and reading my favorite books.

I’m Looking For

Life is more colorful with someone special to share. I hope I could find someone who could share my interests, love Chinese culture and know how to adore the oriental charm and beauty.

[ 0.0168 ]