About Me

  • Birthday 02 Oct 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Zoucheng, China
  • Occupation Student
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 92 Lbs / 42 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to walk in nature and observe all kinds of plants and animals. I have a strong interest in ecology and environmental protection, and hope to contribute to the protection of the earth through my own efforts.

Self Description

My character is a mixture of kindness and fairness. Sport is a part of my life, I have been doing sports all my life. And I also have a lovely black cat Cherry! I really love to travel. With my man, I would like to travel the whole world! For quite a long time I have been alone... However, now I have decided that I need to change my life for the better. Are you ready to change your life with me? I am an active woman, my friends tell me that I am like a fire! I want to light a fire in our relationship, can you help me with this?

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for the same active man as myself! For me, such qualities in a man as kindness, honesty, justice, respect and loyalty are important. It doesn`t matter to me where you are from... what color your eyes are... But what matters to me is what kind of soul you have!

[ 0.0158 ]