About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jul 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobbies are sports, going out to talk with my friends, traveling, watching movies. I would love to have a motorcycle to go out and ride and see places. I don`t have one yet but someday I will.

Self Description

My life has been a kind of roller coaster, sometimes very good, full of abundance of joy, friendships, good work and more and other times dark thoughts have come to my mind due to the hardness of the situation, but over time I learn a lot from these situations, especially the bad ones, and it`s how incredibly strong I am, that I`m able to get ahead even when everything seems contrary to my goals or thoughts. I am a woman who can give everyone sunshine, and take care of them, but I am also on my way to give this love to myself. I love visiting museums, I really like cars, motorcycles, even bicycles hahaha... I enjoy eating fruit, I know it sounds strange, but my country is full of the most incredible fruits you can imagine, I`ll tell you what, I bet you don`t know many flavors that are here.

I’m Looking For

I would like to find what they call a soul mate, a person who, although we are not totally similar, can find wonder in the difference. Someone to talk to, to be romantic with, to have fun with. I like to walk hand in hand, and that somehow this person feels proud of the person I am.

[ 0.0149 ]