About Me

  • Birthday 10 Oct 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Liangjiang, China
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


MUSIC can release my tension, YOGA makes my body in S Shape, and DANCING gives me passion. "Ladies should love themselves more than we can gain love".

Self Description

I am tender, kind-hearted, easy-going lady with good manners.
I cherish my life. I treat everyday as the last day, I am always good to people, keep smiling. When I am at home, I like to do yoga. It makes me healthy and keeps my body fit and sexy.
Enjoying music is my another hobby. It relaxes my mind, and let me enjoy different cultures as there is no distance of music.

I like going out to nature, walking in the peaceful park, enjoying beautiful bird songs, taking photos of colorful flowers.

I hope my personality can give you a happy mood by reading my profile, easy going as I am, it is comfortable to make friends with me. Come on, babe…….

I love my life. Every day is a happy day. I enjoy my days and I begin every day with my truly heart. I appreciate that I have a lovely world around and I can feel how wonderful it is.

I am cheerful, desperately romantic and passionate for life, so I always bring smile to others. Are you reading my profile with a smile?

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a sincere man with a true heart who is seriously planning to build up a wonderful family. I will give him all of my love, be loyal to him and treat him as my king, also play some naughty games with him…….Are you the one? Contact me :)

[ 0.0177 ]