About Me

  • Birthday 14 Jun 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Chengdu, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Gym, сooking, travel, hiking, dancing.

Self Description

I am a very open and sociable person. I really love new acquaintances and communication with people, so with you we will very quickly find a common language. I am tender, sensitive and sweet, I dream of giving all the love and warmth to my one whom I dream to meet on this site. I like to discover something new for myself, to learn new people and customs of other countries. I am a very creative person and I see beauty in everything. I can teach you to rejoice over what you did not notice before. This will be the secret of our happiness. I consider myself a very reliable and loyal friend. My friends think that I`m sweet, charming, open, self-confident, communicative and natural. Always try to help people in difficult situations. I`m really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet the one with whom I can share all the moments of life, not only bright, but cloudy days. It is at such moments that the whole value of a relationship and support for one another are manifested. I need a man with whom we will become close friends and support each other. I dream of those days when we will be able to read favorite books, look at the world with loving eyes, love each other and enjoy life together. Of course I would like my man to be reliable, loyal and strong.

[ 0.0147 ]