About Me

  • Birthday 05 Jul 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Padua, Italy
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love art, theatre, music and in the past I have also done some paintings. I have been singing for 7 years, playing the guitar for a year and now taking lessons in electronic music at the conservatory. I enjoy being a model, but I also love taking pictures. I love fashion, I love writing articles and giving the world what I have inside. I am also a songwriter. I love to take care of myself and always look perfect in any occasion, shopping is a must for me.

Self Description

I am a very simple and creative lady. I consider myself a bit of an artist because I have so many hobbies and skills. I never stand still, I consider myself an inspiring person, full of ideas and dreams. I am very open to other people`s ideas and I don`t like to judge and be judged as I always think outside the box. I am a positive and deep person. In life, I like to be easy, but I can have more serious conversations when necessary. In the future I would like a calm but stimulating life, I would like to share interests with the person next to me. For me, the family and home environment should be as relaxing as possible, and I would like to have a person nearby who can take care of me. I am very active, but at home with the right person, I also really like to relax with a good movie.

I’m Looking For

For me the most important thing is respect. But what I appreciate most in a man is that he makes me laugh. It is very important for me to laugh with my partner and understand each other. I would like to find an open person like me and above all I would like him to take care of me and family.

[ 0.0155 ]