About Me

  • Birthday 25 Feb 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Warsaw, Poland
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education Medical school
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 13 y.o.
    daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I graduated from medical university, but despite the change of profession, I am interested in medicine and studying new trends in the field of health and medicine. Of course, like any lady, I am interested in fashion. I love going to the gym, I love yoga, Pilates, and I often run in the morning. I am passionate about learning new cultures, languages ​​and visiting different parts of the world.

Self Description

I am very purposeful and you can always rely on me. My determination and perseverance help me achieve my goals, despite obstacles and difficulties. I always move forward, striving for my dreams and plans, and this is admired by others.
The main trait of my character is reliability. People know they can trust me in any situation. I always keep my promises and support my friends and family in difficult times. My ability to stay true to my words and actions makes me a valuable friend and partner in all areas of life.

I’m Looking For

I would like to see my chosen one as a reliable, kind and understanding person who shares my values ​​and interests. It is important that he is purposeful and ambitious, strives for his goals and supports my aspirations.
I would like him to be caring and attentive, able to listen and support in difficult moments. It is important that we have common interests and hobbies so that we can spend time together enjoying common hobbies. I value honesty and openness.

[ 0.0138 ]