Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 31756
Age 29 Birthday 28 Jan 1989
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mirgorod, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like music. My musical tastes depend on my mood. I play guitar, not professionally but for fun. I enjoy the fresh air and exercising. I wish I had more time for doing sports. However, going to the swimming pool twice a week and skiing are great. I have a big range of interests. I`m very sociable. But most of all I love my family. We are great friends and deeply attached to each other.


When I look at myself I see a blond lady with green eyes and an athletic figure. I`m rather tall and slim... I think that I`m good-tempered, calm and modest. Sometimes I like being alone, but at the same time I like my friends, I enjoy laughing and joking. I have a good sense of humor. That`s all about me - a person with her good and not so good features of personality, liking this and hating that. But I enjoy living and I am open to new things. And what about you? :)

Inna is searching for:

I want to be a princess in my man`s life. And he will be my prince. I want him to become my best friend. If you are reading this, you can do another step - write me a letter! I`m tired of being alone in my palace. Do you believe that two self-sufficient people can get on with each other?

Inna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile