Testimonials

Hello, dear agency!

Thanks Behappy2day for I have found my Lubov! I almost gave up building a happy family because of problems in communicating with ladies in reality. But my…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41824
Age 25 Birthday 10 Nov 1994
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I prefer to lead an active lifestyle. I like to travel and I hope that one day I will have a possibility to explore the whole world and visit every country. I adore taking photos and when I have free time, I walk around the city and take photos of everything I see, architecture, people, picturesque views. I adore listening to different kinds of music and when I have an opportunity, I attend concerts of my favorite groups.

Self-Description:

I am a many-sided person with many interests. I work as a web designer, and I can`t imagine any other job that would be so suitable for me. I am a purposeful person, and I always do everything to reach my goals. I never sit still, I try to develop all my skills all the time.

Veronika is searching for:

I am looking for a nice man with a strong character and intentions. I want him to be patient and understanding to me, and I will try to be the same for him. Of course, every man has to be purposeful and strict. And I will be the best and the most caring woman in the world for him.


Veronika's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.018 ]