Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43288
Age 34 Birthday 21 Jun 1982
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Managerial
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I love my family, making comfort at home, cooking, traveling, being outdoors, also I like museums, exhibitions, dances, theater, movies, enjoy reading and listening to music, swimming, skiing and doing yoga.

Self-Description:

I am sure that any dream can come true. I dream about a loving family with my beloved man, about being happy together and enjoying our every day. I am an open and sincere lady, I am always honest and I am able to open my heart to a man who will appreciate and love me. I am positive, smiling and active. I am full of bright energy and it tells me that I am on the right way in my searches.:)

Albina is searching for:

I donít have an exact description of my ideal man. There are features that I appreciate most of all and I would be happy if my man were decent, intelligent, loving and kind. Being an active and positive woman, I would be glad to meet the same person, as I hope that we will make a lot of interesting things together.:) I think that itís very important to share everything and be good friends in marriage. I trust to actions more than to words, so my ideal man always keeps his words and he has a sense of responsibility. It also would be great if we could laugh a lot together and have little adventures.;)


Albina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile