Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43407
Age 22 Birthday 15 Jan 1996
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I`m interested in everything around me. I enjoy animals and nature. I like traveling, meeting with interesting people and learning new cultures. This life is very interesting and multi-faceted and it`s a pity that we have so little time to understand it! I try to visit museums, movies, art galleries and exhibitions. I do charity work. When I have time I do yoga and aerobics. I am a good cooker. I love to cook new different dishes. I am a Queen at the kitchen. ))) I love spending time outdoors - fishing, camping, football, picnic - these are the things I love. I really love sunshine and fresh air.


I am a very positive and cheerful person. ) I love all the pleasures of our life and life loves me. ) My mother says that I am a ray of the sun in a dark room. haha I`m a modern person who believes in time management, positive thinking, setting goals and dreams. My goal is to create a strong, reliable family and find true love!

Elena is searching for:

Whom am I looking for? Well, first of all, a real, confident man who knows what he wants from his life! His main goal should be to create a family. I know that men and women are from different planets, but we should have the same goal! I`m looking for an active and cheerful man. I dream of a romantic, responsible man who can make me happy! I want to make his dreams come true and help him to be happy. My heart will be open for your love and attention if you have a pure intention and love me forever.

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile