About Me

  • Birthday 23 Oct 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Prague, Czech Republic
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am a woman who is interested in sports, especially tennis, as I love movement. I once had a great desire to draw, so I graduated from art school, now it doesn’t attract me so much, but sometimes I draw. I like to listen to music and cook or travel at the same time.

Self Description

I believe that communication is the key to the success of any relationship, be it friendship or love relationship, so I love to communicate and listen. I’m very cheerful, that’s why my friends consider me the life of the party, and I hope my future man will think the same. I like to dress beautifully, but this does not mean that I am not interested in the inner world of a person, this is very important to me.

I’m Looking For

My ideal partner, just like me, should have a good sense of humor, understand jokes and be able to make me laugh. I believe that a man should be neat, an esthete, a gentleman and love me very much. I want to be with a man even at the moment when the world is against us, because it is important to be with each other, and not listen to what others say.

[ 0.0175 ]