Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44889
Age 35 Birthday 30 Nov 1982
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love being outdoors and my favorite season is summer. I enjoy going out and swimming. I work in the gym as a massager! I like to help people and I enjoy when people get pleasure after my massage! I like sport, as sport is not just a beautiful shape of my body but also a good mood for me!


I`ve come here to find my soul mate! I have a good sense of humor and every day I meet a lot of people and notice how different they are! I`ve made a conclusion that people who have a sense of humor live easier than people who are very serious! I like to dream and only dreaming we can get what we want! I believe that there is no age for love and an age difference means nothing for me! When a man and a woman are in love and understand each other they will have successful relations!

Kristina is searching for:

My future man is honest and loyal! I love him and he loves me! We understand each other! My man always has time for me and our family but also he earns money for us! My man is serious but with a good sense of humor! I will wake up such a man with a tasty breakfast in the morning! I will appreciate such a man all my life!

Kristina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile