About Me

  • Birthday 15 Apr 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Intellectual development is my `water to drink`! I have always reached all my aims on my own, so developing myself as a professional is something that I constantly do. I enjoy doing sport, especially running and cycling. When I do sport, I have a chance to relax and recharge my batteries before reaching the goals I have set for myself. I adore the beach and when I have free time I tend to spend it outside. I am definitely not a home-sitter!

Self Description

I would say that inside me there are totally opposite character traits… On the one hand - I am purposeful, strict and able to find common ground. On the other hand, I am loving, understanding, caring and tender. I do my best to understand what you feel and support you in the moments of happiness and grief. I am loyal and passionate… sensual appeal is very important to me! I can be the source of inspiration for my future beloved man - he will be able to move the mountains, reach success and happiness next to me. I am feminine to the core!

I’m Looking For

The man I am here to find… I was thinking about it for a long time. I would like to meet someone, who will be all-sufficient, serious, and ambitious. I would love to be together with an independent man, who knows what he wants and does his best to reach his aims. I hope that my future beloved one will also be loving, understanding and loyal!

[ 0.0149 ]