Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45193
Age 39 Birthday 29 Nov 1979
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to spend time cheerfully and carefree, I am still 18 inside my soul. My work is my hobby. I like to make people happy and give them smiles. I`m a stylist and this is my life. But sometimes sitting at home with an interesting book and a cup of tea is also necessary, I like to think about my life and dream about the future. I like cooking, especially some sweet pies with cherries. :))

Self-Description:

I`m a very bright and memorable person, if we meet, you won`t be able to forget me. :)) I like to surprise and make people around smile. It`s not hard for me to help or make someone feel better! I have a lot of friends and like big and noisy companies. I`m cute, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. Are you looking for such a woman? If yes, I am here!

Yulia is searching for:

I want to find such a man to whom I can surrender completely everything, with whom I will feel easy and safe to go through life. Every woman looks for the same in a man... Love, care, passion, friendship! My man should make me smile every day and not think about the bad, but live for the day.


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile