Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45206
Age 25 Birthday 19 Jun 1992
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Dancing is my biggest passion and hobby, I am a great dancer and a choreographer. It would be cool if my man could dance as well! If not, I can teach him! No problem! I like reading, watching a good film or going to the movies, sometimes to the theater. There are a lot of nice places to visit and see in Odessa, I like to visit new museums, I like history, I like to learn something new every day as our life is so beautiful. I don`t like to give up and I know it is always possible to find the solution! I would like my man also to be positive like me!

Self-Description:

I can tell you a lot of interesting facts about me, my personality, my life, and you will like my personality as I am very cheerful and friendly, I am easy-going, not demanding, and my great plus is that I am always smiling! I am very positive! When you meet me, you will have a wish to learn more and more about me! It is like drugs! By the way, I have a good sense of humor. I am very sporty, I adore dancing, it is also my job. Maybe I will teach you how to dance!

Yulia is searching for:

I dream of a man who is romantic, with good manners, intelligent, who knows a lot of interesting stories about life and who is ready to share them with me. I can be a very good listener! If you can cook, it is only a great advantage! I think cooking together can be very intimate and romantic. If you like sport, we can go to the gym together, I think it is cool to motivate each other. I can be your muse and your inspiration! Maybe you will start to write romantic poems with me! Let`s see!


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile