Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45265
Age 23 Birthday 29 Nov 1995
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I adore dancing and I do it as often as I can. Travelling is my second hobby, I am fond of the idea to learn a lot about new countries, people there and their cultures! So, maybe you will steal me and show me your country? :)) I am looking for a foreign man, it is my dream to live in another country with my beloved man.

Self-Description:

I am a friendly, sincere, positive lady. I can say that I am very energetic and I`m sure that I can paint your life with new colors, fill it with energy and love. Are you ready for it? I am ready for changes in my life! I am an open-minded and smart brunette, you will not be disappointed if you become closer to me!

Ilona is searching for:

I am looking for an interesting, intelligent, strong, loyal and real man. For me, his inner beauty is much more important than outer one, it also more important than money and other material benefits. I am full of real feelings inside me, I am here not for games, and if you are looking for a lady who will become a lady from your dreams, you`ve finally found me. :))


Ilona's additional photos


Confirmed Profile