Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45432
Age 22 Birthday 27 Dec 1994
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Lugansk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

In fact, I have several hobbies. :)) I really love cooking, reading books and walking in the fresh air. I love walks with a backpack and maybe one day I will even conquer Everest! Ahahah! I think that someday I`ll go with my man to the picnic with the food prepared by me and we will enjoy each other. I think it`s very romantic to be alone with nature and with my beloved man. :))

Self-Description:

I`m an honest, sincere lady. I easily find a common language with people and I like to see in people only their best qualities. I`ve registered my profile on this site, in order to find not only my love, but also a true friend. Because I am deeply convinced that this is one of the most important bricks in the foundation of harmonious relations. I believe when people are in relationships, they must be true friends for each other. I`m a caring lady, maybe even too much. :)) But, after all, who is perfect?

Lilia is searching for:

I`m not looking for a perfect man! I know that there are no ideal people! Therefore, my man should be just kind, honest and attentive. I think that these requirements are not the highest! :)) Do you agree?


Lilia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile