Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45452
Age 28 Birthday 24 Mar 1989
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to spend my vacations in an active way, go to the movies, theater, meet my friends. I like to take photos of nature, animals. I like gardening, camping, walking in the forest, picking mushrooms, cooking delicious food, listening to pleasant music, drinking hot tea by the fireplace. When I have inspiration, I draw pictures, write poetry.


I am a kind, intelligent, cheerful, romantic and caring woman who is looking for love. At the same time, I have strong traits of character. I am purposeful, honest, I always achieve my goals. I can be a strong and weak woman. I am a sincere woman with a lot of passion inside of me. I dream of finding my soulmate and falling in love. I want to be a princess in my personal story. I`m an adult, but I believe in miracles.

Oksana is searching for:

I`m waiting for a caring man. Together we will create a happy family full of love, respect, honesty. I want to have common interests. I do not like to quarrel, I appreciate mutual understanding, respect, support, patience, the ability to hear each other in a relationship. Sometimes I want to feel like a queen, so that I will be given flowers and made much of me.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile