Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45550
Age 32 Birthday 11 Aug 1985
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Snowboarding, rafting and mount skiing are among my hobbies. If to add reading science-fiction and doing sport, then it will be a complete list of my interests and hobbies.

Self-Description:

Dear men, a very sociable and charming, kind-hearted and humorous, cheerful and energetic young woman is in search of her fate. My life is impossible without reading and I like books very much especially adventure stories and science-fiction. I do hope my little hobby will not be an obstacle for us? :)) Besides, I like swimming in summer, traveling, going to the movies, dancing and doing sport. You see how many hobbies I have in my life, you can say my life is full of my hobbies but... I miss a man beside me and this makes me sad, so maybe this site will help me to solve this problem.

Tatiana is searching for:

Speaking of a person I`d like to meet, I know that he should be a man whom I will love much and who will love me too, and this man will be doomed to happiness. :)) If you look at my pictures, you will see that this fragile, gentle and tender young woman needs a strong man`s shoulder. I will be my man`s sun in his life and soul. And of course I will care of my man and make him the happiest men in the world.


Tatiana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile