Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45560
Age 27 Birthday 16 May 1991
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Novaya Kakhovka, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am sure that traveling is what I adore most of all. But at the same time I like skating in winter and swimming in summer, I like watching TV, going to the theatre and cinema, reading books and meeting my friends, riding horses and bicycling.

Self-Description:

Dear men, you can be sure I am not a model or a photoshopped doll from a magazine, no, I am a young, real, kind, caring, well-educated, and sincere person. You don`t need to win my heart with luxury cars or expensive houses, I can be satisfied with a cup of hot chocolate, warm words, hugs and kisses. I am a very helpful girl and I always stretch my hand to those who need my help. That is why all my friends love me. Though I am young I don`t love visiting clubs though I am not stuck sitting at home. I am a normal girl with lots of interests like singing, going to the cinema and theatre, riding bikes and horses, swimming and so on...

Maya is searching for:

Though lots of my girl-friends have married and have kids, I was not in a hurry of finding a man cause I always wanted to find that only one with whom we will live together. I like a man who is a gentleman, who is responsible and keeps his word, who knows what he wants from his life, who is caring about his family, who wants kids, who needs love... And don`t forget about a sense of humor. I want to see the smile of my man every day)))


Maya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile