Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45566
Age 36 Birthday 2 Nov 1982
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Like any woman, I like traveling, but at the same time I have one great hobby in my life and it is dancing. In my free time, I can sew and cook as I find cooking to be a real hobby. I like meeting my friends and spending some time with them as well.

Self-Description:

I`m a young lady from the biggest Ukrainian city, never married and with high education, no kids, with high moral values, well brought up. I`m looking for my future friend, lover, and husband (like coffee, 3-in-1). :)) I am an economist by profession, rather active and energetic, I love my life, my parents, and friends. They say I am joyful and I shine like the sun, radiating joy and temper. And of course, my smile is meant for all the people around me to make their day much better. My sense of humor is amazing. I love all jokes and can laugh a lot if you can make me do it. And of course, I am very sociable and cheerful. I like dancing much as it has always been my passion as long as I remember myself. :))

Tatiana is searching for:

If a man is self-assured and strong-willed, if he is self-sufficient, kind and understanding, if he loves his life and is looking for a relationship, then that person is the one I want to meet. I don`t care about your appearance, as beauty is very short-term but an inner world and a soul are what we never lose and they can`t fade away.


Tatiana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile