About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jan 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 163 Lbs / 74 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to create coziness in the house, I love to deal with house plants: water, care for and transplant them into new pots in a timely manner, select the appropriate soil for them, worry about the necessary conditions for them. For me, plants are always a positive mood, this is attention from my side and beauty from plants, first of all. My flowers never wither, I feel them with my soul! I love swimming, cycling and running. Running has a special place in my life to feel better both inside and out. Also, I love outdoor recreation and hiking. Therefore, all my free time, I spend with my family or best friends in nature.

Self Description

I am a cheerful, positive, romantic and sincere person with an optimistic outlook on life, for whom true love with strong relationships comes first. I am going to charm you not only with my beauty, but also with my kindness and tenderness. I am a very calm and balanced lady, with a good sense of humor.

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet a man who feels the same as me in all aspects of life. A man who is attractive both internally and externally, caring, kind, attentive, smart, intelligent and with a sense of humor. A man to whom I could devote myself entirely, giving all my love and care. I like a strong man with whom I will feel safe and I will have the desire to move with him anywhere in the world. If we meet one day and I feel some kind of flash inside me, then I can express all my feelings in one phrase: “I want to be with you!”

[ 0.0157 ]