Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46144
Age 42 Birthday 15 Jan 1978
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 22 y.o.
daughter, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Neteshin, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Everyone has something special and can get inspiration from it! I love to play the piano and dance. :)) Well, when will you be happy? – With me for sure! So, do I seem to be a lady of your dreams? :))


It was not so many years ago when a miracle happened! I came to the world and only God knew from where! :)) Now I`ve opened my heart and I`ll be glad to introduce myself! I hope you will like me! I`m very simple but I have a great passion inside me. I love exploring the world, making this world brighter and I like to share my feelings and emotions with people, who are close to me! I am very sensitive, so I always feel everything that you feel. I am very understanding and careful...

Galina is searching for:

I do not need a man just to be with someone. I need a man I can’t be without. It is a simple game of words, but it’s all about my feelings. I`ve always dreamed of a man, who will come and meet me after work when I get late, I want him to go with me to the movies and laugh at some comedies together, cuddle under the blankets watching favorite films in the evening or reading books in silence before sleep. To sum up, I want to enjoy you, to feel happiness from the fact that you are next to me! Simple feelings and emotions are important to me! Just enjoy this life and be happy because you are in my life! Can you share all these with me?

Galina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0212 ]