Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46262
Age 29 Birthday 21 May 1989
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Cooking is my great hobby, which allows me to enjoy the process of cooking, to uncover my talents and fantasies, and to spend a pleasant time with my family and friends. Most of all I like baking cakes, muffins, something sweet! I adore sweets! :)) mmm! I like going to the gym - this is my second hobby! I guess I`m pretty fat! (( The reason is my love to sweet cupcakes! I dream to weight 50 kilograms, not 55! Whether I`m beautiful or not, thin or fat, I will need to ask my future man about this. :)) I`m looking for a family, my career is not so important for me. A family, a loving husband will bring me more pleasure than a career or my hobby.

Self-Description:

I have enough unique traits in my character! But if I write that I`m a super ideal blonde it will be wrong! I`m an ordinary lady with her flaws and virtues. My job could tell you a lot about me. :)) I`m a social worker, and I always help those people and children who need my help. I am a positive lady and have a charitable and big heart. But I`m also strong, I will not hurt myself. I hate stupid quarrels and I never scream. I`ve almost never got angry. :)) I do not bite, believe me, I do not even have a little devil. :)) hehe. My most cherished dream is to love and be loved.

Maria is searching for:

I want my future man to be ready to watch cartoons all day long with me and eat popcorn, have fun and fool around, cook together, go to the restaurant! :)) I want to find an open and positive person who will share his life with me. His behavior must be courageous, honest, he must be responsible for his words. Most of all I pay attention to his deeds. I really hope that my man can learn to cook something Ukrainian for me! The man in the kitchen... mmmmm, he probably will melt my heart!


Maria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile