Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46455
Age 22 Birthday 12 Jul 1996
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am interested in different cuisines, for example, Mexican, Italian and now I am learning the Japanese cuisine. I dedicate a lot of time to learning history, art and culture. I find a great pleasure for my soul and mind in spiritual practices. I practice Tantra and read mantras, meditate every morning. I am always open to new hobbies and if my beloved man is fond of something, then I will also share his interests.

Self-Description:

I am full of tenderness, inner warmth, altruism and humanism. I will never offend you, never let you down, you can always rely on me and pour out your heart to me. I love kids and animals and in the future I see my family living in a spacious house where there is children`s and animals` noises. I always try to mend myself, improve my spirituous and mental characteristics. Despite this, I am very passionate and you will never get bored with me.

Olesya is searching for:

Masculinity, inner power, resoluteness and seriousness are the most important traits in men. My man knows what he wants, can always find some new solutions for different problems, has enough kindness and strength in his heart to build a serious relationship and save them in difficult times. He is patient, responsible, understanding, sympathetic, caring. We can always find a common language with him. He is a complete and self-sufficient person, proud of his personality and always improves himself. He loves being romantic, he is caring, loyal, passionate. He is ready to a wonderful and happy life with me! I`m waiting for my man. Is it you, my sweet?


Olesya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile