Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46620
Age 28 Birthday 29 Sep 1990
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Most of all I like music and dancing. I like different kinds of music, but pop music is my favourite. I dance sport and ball dances. Mountain skiing is also one of my hobbies. I read a lot and learn foreign languages. I believe this way I gain knowledge and new experience. I am really interested in other cultures and customs. I like my job and do it eagerly and with inspiration. I have many friends and like inviting them to my place to communicate and have fun together.

Self-Description:

I am lively and very active by nature. I have strong moral principles but that doesn’t prevent me from being very upbeat. I am easy going, kind and honest. These characteristics are given by my friends as I don’t feel easy describing myself. It seems to me that to say good things means to boast, to say something negative is not true. So, every trait of my character I tell you about is according to the description of my friends and relatives. I am able to admit my own mistakes, sometimes being emotional I fly off the handle easily, but I calm down very quickly. I also very hard-working, but I can relax properly as well. :)) If you are looking for a romantic lady, here I am!

Evgenia is searching for:

I am looking for a positive, active, tender, responsible and reliable person to love and be loved by. My man should feel not only love, but also respect toward me, it is very important. If you are a tolerant and caring, kind and faithful man you are the one I want to be with every day of my life. It would be wonderful if you possessed a good sense of humor as I am not the one to get bored with. :))


Evgenia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile