Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47322
Age 20 Birthday 19 Feb 1998
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have a lot of interests and to list them all, it will take too much space. so I will mention only a few of them: cosmetology and travel, I would really like to visit Egypt and make some great photos, medicine and training, running, makes me very, very happy and shopping, I`m a woman first of all. Monotony is not for me, it is depressing.

Self-Description:

I am an open, kind, sensitive, romantic and affectionate girl. I believe in miracles, love and luck. I want to build a strong family, and I will try to do everything possible to ensure that my family members are the happiest people in the world. I like to bring happiness to people. There are so many things that you can enjoy in life and we must appreciate every moment. For such pricing are: morning coffee, rain, sea, hug, favorite park bench, travel, small and cozy cafes, conversations with family and friends, etc.

Yuliya is searching for:

In a relationship with a beloved man, trust and mutual respect are very important to me. What is important to you? I want to meet a man with whom I will feel easy and free, with whom I will be happy, who will love me and I will give him the same in return. I want my man to love and respect me as I am.


Yuliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile