Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47678
Age 19 Birthday 15 Jan 1999
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

If we talk about my interests, they are horses, food, and sports. Yes, you might think it can say any girl, but I say that I do love those. For a few years, I have attended a sports school. Since then I love horses and sports. Now I try to spend more time walking, doing gymnastics or jogging in the morning when it`s warm outside. Recently I`ve participated in the marathon on nutrition and since then cooking has become my hobby because it is possible to do it quickly, tasty and healthy at the same time. If we learn each other better, then maybe you will even try my favorite burritos and cheesecakes that do not harm. I would like to go on a romantic trip one day together. And you?

Self-Description:

My life has never been boring for the last 5 years since I`ve started thinking about my future life. I imagine a perfect life as a family life. I want to have a warm relationship with my husband. I will be your support and affectionate wife at home. In spite of being a housewife, I am happy to care about my beauty, health, and self-development because it is important for me to continue doing the things that I love, whether I am married or not. I consider a husband and a wife should not be the same but it is important to understand each other and help if it is necessary. It is also important to trust. And what do you think?

Elizaveta is searching for:

I`m looking for a husband who is not selfish and can love and care. I want us to understand and support each other. It is important for me to respect each other`s interests. I would really like to spend more time together in warmth and comfort. I imagine this at home near the fireplace with hot coffee or cocoa, we hug each other and wrap ourselves in a warm blanket. Does it sound romantic to you? For me, very much!


Elizaveta's additional photos


Confirmed Profile