Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48326
Age 24 Birthday 30 Jun 1994
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy helping people a lot and I love animals very much, especially dogs and cats. I like spending time with my family, having fun with my friends. I also like cooking and finding new recipes of tasty dishes. I do enjoy visiting the gym a lot. I am interested in travelling and exploring new places. I have been to quite a few countries but I would like to see the whole world.

Self-Description:

I am an honest and communicative woman. I keep my promises and do not waste my words. I am a family-oriented, active and very romantic person. I try to live my life so that in the future I will be able to tell stories about my achievements to my children and grandchildren with pride. You can be sure that your life will be full of surprises and enjoyable moments with me!)))

Tatyana is searching for:

I am looking for a courageous and brave man. Not only physically but mostly emotionally. I want him to be caring and supportive, our family should be in the first place. I do want him to make me smile every morning, and he needs to decide how he will do it!)))) I dream that I and my husband will understand each other and will live an honest life together.


Tatyana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile