Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49270
Age 29 Birthday 2 Aug 1989
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 152 Lbs(69 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
Level of English* basic
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children son, 2 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiliya, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

An interesting fact about me - when I was at school, I used to play in a school basketball team. Yes, I did! I am a good basketball player and this is one of my favorite sports. When I am on the beach, I will never refuse playing volleyball. I like team games. Nature is our mother, and being in the countryside is my favorite thing when the weather is good. I love barbeque and can grill meat myself. But when we are together I hope that you will be the one to grill, I will be responsible for snacks. When I am at home, I prefer reading to watching TV. I think that reading is very useful for self-development and exploring new things. And I can bet that books are always better than movies, as a lot of important information is always missed there. Do you agree?

Self-Description:

I am sure you know that ladies are emotional and sensible. So am I! At the same time, my personality is very mild and tender. As per my opinion, a lady is a tiny and sweet creature, not the one who breaks the walls and try to be better than a man in all aspects. As I am not such a lady, I will be proud that my man is better than me. My personality is a wife-type woman, who loves to bring love, care, and coziness into the house. Despite this, I enjoy self-development, maybe supporting my man at his work, or doing something different for pleasure. I believe that a woman could be a puzzle, having such traits as being confident, educated & interesting, good house-wife and passionate lover. And when you put this puzzle together, she is a perfect woman for you. And of course, the most important thing in relations is the ability to understand that you are wrong and a desire to correct your mistake. I am like that, and you?

Alla is searching for:

A man of his word, this is really important for me. I never make a promise that I cannot fulfill, and I consider this is a good trait. Honestly, I need someone who is as simple as me and can enjoy small things like breakfast in bed and walk by the sea. I am a simple woman, and for me, happiness is when the soul is singing. Such a feeling can be reached only when you feel pure love.


Alla's additional photos


Confirmed Profile