Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49313
Age 41 Birthday 8 Dec 1977
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 11''(1.80m)
Weight 154 Lbs(70 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation IT
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 17 y.o.
daughter, 11 y.o.
son, 4 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am interested in many things. Reading is a wonderful way for me to understand myself and the outer world, my inner images and fantasies. I am much into my work now as it is my pleasure really. I program math classes for kids that help them in an easy and interesting way to learn the subject. I love swimming, playing badminton. I love traveling and learning other cultures and history as well as learning foreign cultures and languages. I like bright personalities with their own point of view.

Self-Description:

I am extremely energetic, fast, open, purposeful, strong-willed and open-minded, independently-thinking, very easy-going, kind-hearted, sociable, passionate. I am very curious. I dream of a very good, loving and friendly family. I appreciate a good sense of humor, openness and donít stand lies.

Nadezhda is searching for:

For me, the most important thing in my man and our relations is us to feel and understand each other to the smallest inch. I like active, sociable, humorous, educated and tender men. I like when my man can surprise me and bring joy out of the smallest things in life and will appreciate the same attitude to himself. I donít focus on outer beauty, but rather on the inside content.


Nadezhda's additional photos


Confirmed Profile