Testimonials

††††††To my friends at Be Happy!
Dear Yaroslav,

†††† Thank you for the opportunity to make it possible for a man lives 6000 miles away to meet great Russian girls and…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49698
Age 30 Birthday 13 Oct 1989
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Cosmetology
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am an active person. I donít like to sit in one place; I prefer to be on the go. In my spare time I love swimming and dancing. These kinds of sport help me to be in good shape and in a good mood. Also, I prefer to have healthy food. I am interested in fashion and that is why always trying to look well.

Self-Description:

By my nature, I am exacting to myself and to other people. I am an attentive, tender, cheerful, outspoken and straightforward person. I like to meet new interesting and many-sided people. I afford pleasure from travelling and it is always interesting for me to discover new exotic places.

Anna is searching for:

I am looking for an attentive, honest, well-mannered, and kind man without bad habits. I hope he should be romantic and sincere to me. I am sure that the relation between the man and the woman is based on love, respect and mutual understanding.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0688 ]