Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50610
Age 33 Birthday 17 Sep 1987
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


As for my hobbies, I would tell you that I love traveling, cooking, doing yoga. I enjoy nature and long walks in the parks or on the waterside.


I can tell you that I am a romantic lady. I am not a conflict person and I try to see positive sides in people. I treat others with honesty and I expect the same from people. I keep my word and promises. I am open-minded and cheerful. I have a kind heart and I never judge others. I am sure that everybody has his own destiny. I value family the most in this life, I like to meet with my friends and to spend time with them. The only thing which is missing in my life is love.

Yana is searching for:

I see my man as a mature person, who is ready to create serious relations. I do not have any wish or time or games. I am ready to give all of me and my love for my Only One. Also, I am ready to give him respect, love, care, adoration and faithfulness, and I expect the same in return. My heart is open for a wonderful feeling of love and I hope that I will find my man who will make my heart beat faster!!!

Yana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.02 ]