About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jul 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 150 Lbs / 68 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy watching movies and series, my favorite movie director is Scorsese, however, I love to watch all kinds of movies. I love to play sports.

Self Description

Nice to meet you, you can know a little more about me, but something relevant in my life. I am a brave woman, proud of herself, I believe that material details are not so relevant if we have other details that are not tangible, such as loyalty, attention, sincere love. I like to feel at peace, I love to enjoy nature and the wonderful things that life can give us every day, I am interested in people whose personality is defined by the values ​​that have been taught in their lives. I love animals, and I love my profession. I hope to meet someone who makes me think of a true love and is willing, just like me, to have one stable relationship and provide growth every day and in all aspects. ♥

I’m Looking For

I am looking for someone with the same desire to give me all his love, understanding and companionship that I do. That person who is not afraid of my age, who only wants to find happiness by my side, that we can be friends and lovers at the same time, who is not afraid of the future that we can live, would you risk to give all the best of you to be with me?

[ 0.0145 ]