About Me

  • Birthday 09 Dec 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.56m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 3 y.o.
    daughter, 7 y.o.
    daughter, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like spending time with my daughters, taking them to amusement parks, eating ice cream. Alone I like dancing, going to the gym, reading verious kinds of literature.

Self Description

Physically I can see myself as someone angry hahaha, but I am the opposite of that, and of course, it sounds funny that I mention it but we always have to laugh at what we are. I know that my eyebrows could show me as someone with a bad temper, although this is far from reality. The truth is that I like to make the people around me laugh. I am spontaneous and enjoy analyzing what is happening around me and proposing ideas. I like to sleep, not in excess, but now with time I value rest a lot. I worked excessively, but I understood that I should also take time for myself.

I’m Looking For

As time goes by, we realize that sometimes we miss great opportunities. That is why I want to take the opportunity to tell you that I would like to find some qualities in you to discover if you can complement me. It`s not just having these qualities, it`s reaching beyond a physical connection.

[ 0.0108 ]