About Me

  • Birthday 23 Oct 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 0'' / 1.53m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a person who likes to share with my son. I enjoy giving quality time, but sometimes in that solitude I would like to have someone to share those plans of eating ice cream, watching movies. I like movies, I usually go to premieres to get the scoop on what`s on. I really like Quentin Tarantino.

Self Description

I am a woman passionate about sports and beauty; humble and simple. Thanks to my effort and work, I have been able to give myself the life I want. I am a woman with great expectations, because I know everything I can offer. I have a lot of love, affection and loyalty to give. I am a single mother of a beautiful boy. I am charismatic and fun.

I’m Looking For

I am interested in a romantic person, who knows how to spoil his wife, who is tender. The most important thing is that his loyalty is complete with me. I feel it is important to have someone who can express what he feels, who does not feel self-conscious with me, on the contrary, who can be honest, who can tell me if he feels sad or angry, and that together we can find solutions.

[ 0.0122 ]