About Me

  • Birthday 31 Oct 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Bogotá, Colombia
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Hello, there are a lot of things that I like to do in my spare time, but among my favorite hobbies are exercising, jogging, going to the movies. I like to practice in boxing since it strengthens my arms, lol. It`s not for you to go away to scare. I love nature, that`s why I prefer natural trips. I like to swim in rivers, I love to have a cup of coffee in the morning and I love to see the sunrise.

Self Description

I can describe myself in a good way but I would also like you to get to know me a little more. I am a kind, romantic, attentive, faithful, intellectual and disciplined woman. I am a woman with unique qualities as well as defects, I have the quality of listening. You can always tell me in case I`m suddenly doing something wrong.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a calm man to have a nice and stable relationship. Who is a good listener and listens to me when I need it. I like active men, who can invite me to eat an ice cream and maybe talk a little about the things that happen to us on a daily basis. I am a faithful believer that there can be a beautiful love for every one.

[ 0.014 ]