About Me

  • Birthday 02 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Itagui, Colombia
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to sing, I`m not a professional and I`m not very in tune but it`s something I like to do. I like plants, I have a very nice garden. I learned gardening from my grandmother.

Self Description

I am a very independent woman, that led me to go my way for a while alone, to discover myself as a woman, to know what I like and what I don`t like, to know about my interests, about how I am intellectually speaking and it makes it very clear to me that I am a wonderful woman. I don`t want to dream presumptuous, but well I suppose it`s also good to speak well of oneself. This is the time to start looking for a person with whom I shared life, I was happy alone, but I want to find someone to be with, and present all of me, and who can receive in the same way.

I’m Looking For

Tender, romantic person, who always likes to innovate in the way we are, who likes to discover new things, who is not afraid to say one day: "We are going to know a little town" to have something to eat something from another place, have talks from the deepest to the most vain.

[ 0.0136 ]