About Me

  • Birthday 31 Mar 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I`m a woman of new experiences, I`m restless, so I`m always wanting to do new things. Even though I enjoy spending time at home, I always try to learn something new: to learn a rhythm I don`t know, to eat strange food, to meet new people.

Self Description

I am a woman who considers herself strong, honest, responsible and tolerant, although in my life not everything has been good and there have been many difficulties. Even so I always try to be positive and try to show that everything will pass and better things will come. I like agriculture, gastronomy and sports. I work as a lawyer and I love my job. I am not a materialistic woman, I enjoy everything to the fullest and I consider that having a person by our side is really important. Support and feelings are things that I value a lot.

I’m Looking For

I am a very active person, so I think I would enjoy a person who likes to do activities like walking, biking, or well, an activity that is not necessarily very active but who is interested in enjoying life. I like people optimists, who always want to go further than what the world apparently allows.

[ 0.0153 ]