About Me

  • Birthday 07 Jul 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Itagui, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 22 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a woman who likes to enjoy her family, so my plans are usually with them, especially with my daughter, I like to go out to the park, I enjoy dancing, eating ice cream... traveling and reading.

Self Description

I don`t know very well how to start, I`m new at this, but I think it`s time to give myself a chance to be happy, I`m someone very extroverted, cheerful, tender. I like to work, but I also enjoy my free time, either watching a movie or going for a walk with my friends. I have a motto in my life, and it is to live as if today was the last day, and is that we do not know when we can miss in the world, so today and now is the perfect time to live.

I’m Looking For

I hope to find someone who likes to live new experiences, who likes to share from love, who is peaceful and tender, I do not like drama, then I will always seek somehow to mediate to avoid problems ... I would love to find a person who is willing to listen to me, I will give the same, who is very romantic and detail-oriented. Who wants to make a nice family

[ 0.0117 ]