About Me

  • Birthday 10 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to train hard, and although it is my job I also do it for fun. I really like to dance, to get out of the structure that gives you the gym to just let my body be and move to the sound of music.

Self Description

I consider myself a strong woman with a dominant character, but despite that, I am also a sweet and very loving woman who likes to see the people she loves happy. I love my parents and I know that the family will always come first. I like to exercise and I think it has taken me to thousands of places in the world. I am grateful to God for everything he has given me. I like to travel and get to know different parts of the world, live different experiences and I would like to do it with someone like me, who really wants to meet me and live these adventures by my side. What are you looking for in this site? I want to hear you!

I’m Looking For

I like adventures. I am an intrepid person, full of joy. I enjoy my life and my friends, but I want to find someone with whom to live those beautiful experiences of this life. I do not consider myself a bad person and I` looking for a man who will always be with me and always be willing to help others. I want to be with someone who is not afraid to enjoy.

[ 0.0162 ]